PROFESSIONAL LIFE OF KEVSER OK

Standard

http://prezi.com/inmdqjhfsjfh/kevser-ok/

 

My name is Kevser ÖK. I live in Giresun. I am a 23 year-old undergraduate student at Abant Izzet Baysal University. My professional life started in 1998 in my village primary school; Ericek Primary School. I studied there five years then I went to a boarding school to get secondary education. Its name was Hasan Ali Yücel Secondary School. I took the exam OKS and got right to study at Yunus Emre Anatolian High School in Espiye, a district of Giresun. When graduate from this high school in 2006, I took YGS and LYS exams and got right to study at Abant Izzet Baysal University. Now, I am studying my final year in this university. I am studying in the Department of Language Teaching. I attended conferences all through my university education. Best of them was INGED conferences as I get a certificate there. During my education at AIBU I attended some schools both for Community Service course and School Experience. I gave lesson at Mehmet Akif Secondary School, Bolu Anatolian High School and Bolu Atatürk Anatolian High School. I like to buy books, present them in my bookshelf and read them. I have a passion to write. I like to write dairy and something like essay.

 

Leave a Reply

